Latest Products https://www.heyaandco.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 08:34:10 +0530 en-us https://www.heyaandco.co.in Rice Bran Oil https://www.heyaandco.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Articles https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-articles.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-articles.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee https://www.heyaandco.co.in/coffee.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/coffee.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Products https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-products.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-products.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ghee.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ghee.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Foods https://www.heyaandco.co.in/herbal-foods.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/herbal-foods.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bicycle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/bicycle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/bicycle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Box https://www.heyaandco.co.in/vegetable-box.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/vegetable-box.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Accessories https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-accessories.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-accessories.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rice Bran Oil https://www.heyaandco.co.in/natural-rice-bran-oil.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/natural-rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Rice Bran Oil https://www.heyaandco.co.in/refined-rice-bran-oil.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/refined-rice-bran-oil.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/premium-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/premium-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Parboiled Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/broken-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/broken-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brown Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-brown-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-brown-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Brown Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-brown-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-brown-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Non Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/1121-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/1121-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Non Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/premium-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/premium-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Non Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Grain Non Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/medium-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/medium-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Non Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Non Basmati Rice https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is good in  quality for cooking, it is taste it could bexport e Organic Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Grade Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/premium-grade-raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/premium-grade-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Cashew Nuts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/split-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/split-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/whole-raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/whole-raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cashew Nuts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/dried-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/dried-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is  cultivate in tamilnau ,the nuts from thgis soil is taste compare to other area an country with less price Leather Shoes https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-shoes.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-shoes.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-bags.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-bags.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Wallets https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-wallets.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-wallets.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-belts.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-belts.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Jackets https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-jackets.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-jackets.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Handbag https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-handbag.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-handbag.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Trolley Bags https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-trolley-bags.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-trolley-bags.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoulder Bags https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-shoulder-bags.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/leather-shoulder-bags.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/black-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/black-tea.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/green-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/green-tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/organic-tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/herbal-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/herbal-tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/masala-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/masala-tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Tea https://www.heyaandco.co.in/lemon-tea.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/lemon-tea.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Powder https://www.heyaandco.co.in/coffee-powder.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/coffee-powder.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans https://www.heyaandco.co.in/coffee-beans.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Coffee https://www.heyaandco.co.in/roasted-coffee.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/roasted-coffee.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-plates.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-plates.htm Sun, 24 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is manucture in GSM paper, good uality,handydifferent size Paper Folder https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-folder.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-folder.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cards https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-cards.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-cards.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A4 Paper Sheet https://www.heyaandco.co.in/a4-paper-sheet.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/a4-paper-sheet.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Glass https://www.heyaandco.co.in/disposable-paper-glass.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/disposable-paper-glass.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Photo Album https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-photo-album.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/paper-photo-album.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Ghee https://www.heyaandco.co.in/desi-ghee.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/desi-ghee.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Ghee https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cow-ghee.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cow-ghee.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ghee https://www.heyaandco.co.in/fresh-ghee.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/fresh-ghee.htm Fri, 01 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is manufacture from cow milk. it is good to health. it is used in cooking food item. it is used in sweet prepartion . it is added for taste. Amla Powder https://www.heyaandco.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/amla-powder.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Pickle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/amla-pickle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/amla-pickle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Murabba https://www.heyaandco.co.in/apple-murabba.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/apple-murabba.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exercise Bicycle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/exercise-bicycle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/exercise-bicycle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Bicycle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/sports-bicycle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/sports-bicycle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Bicycle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/kids-bicycle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/kids-bicycle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Bicycle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/boys-bicycle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/boys-bicycle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Bicycle https://www.heyaandco.co.in/girls-bicycle.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/girls-bicycle.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ranger Cycles https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ranger-cycles.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ranger-cycles.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Cardboard box https://www.heyaandco.co.in/vegetable-cardboard-box.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/vegetable-cardboard-box.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Wooden Box https://www.heyaandco.co.in/vegetable-wooden-box.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/vegetable-wooden-box.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 wooen box packing.multiple size.asy to transport Marine Bollards https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-bollards.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-bollards.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Auto Pilot https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-auto-pilot.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-auto-pilot.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Mount https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-mount.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-mount.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Rescue Tube https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-rescue-tube.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/marine-rescue-tube.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cereal Meals https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cereal-meals.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cereal-meals.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstones https://www.heyaandco.co.in/gemstones.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/gemstones.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.heyaandco.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cloves https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cloves.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/cloves.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is cultivated from western ghats. it is use for medicine an cooking Black Pepper https://www.heyaandco.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/black-pepper.htm Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is naturally cultivated in western ghat. it is goo for natural medicin Fresh Ginger https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ginger.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ginger.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530  is cultiated naturally, collected, separate, washe, cleane, dried and preserved Turmeric Powder https://www.heyaandco.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 the cultivation is in natural method without adding chemical and dried naturally.  the conertion into powder by machine and preservied. Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.heyaandco.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 naturai cultivation sortex,uality packing in 50 kg 25 kg  yellow and black in colour Oats https://www.heyaandco.co.in/oats.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/oats.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is product naturally and hyginic Yellow Corn https://www.heyaandco.co.in/yellow-corn.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is used for human and it can be use for cattle feed prouction Soybean https://www.heyaandco.co.in/soybean.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/soybean.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it can use for soya powder and it contains protein rich good to health Pearl Millets https://www.heyaandco.co.in/pearl-millets.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/pearl-millets.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid,sortex,human Emerland Gemstone https://www.heyaandco.co.in/emerland-stone.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/emerland-stone.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Gemstone https://www.heyaandco.co.in/garnet-gemstone.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/garnet-gemstone.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cut Round Diamond https://www.heyaandco.co.in/full-cut-round-diamond.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/full-cut-round-diamond.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Gemstone https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ruby-gemstone.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/ruby-gemstone.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Gemstone https://www.heyaandco.co.in/pearl-stone.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/pearl-stone.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sapphire Stone https://www.heyaandco.co.in/sapphire-stone.htm https://www.heyaandco.co.in/sapphire-stone.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530